Upcoming events

Follow Us


Officers - Executive Committee


Carson Finney, Ideal Building Solutions


1st Vice President

Wade Lancaster, Tecta America



Mark Ashe, Echols Roofing


Jordan Bradford, Roofing Professionals, Inc.


Immediate Past President

Michael Kruger, L.E. Schwartz & Son, Inc.


GARCA Executive Committee (left to right): Michael Kruger, Carson Finney, Wade Lancaster and Mark Ashe. Missing from photo is Jordan Bradford.

Board of Directors

Mark Ashe, Echols Roofing

Ian Bick, Summers Roofing

Jordan Bradford, Roofing Professionals

Jarrett Eidell, Coastal Georgia Quality Roofs

Jonathan Glisson, Ben Hill Roofing

Ron Heath, The Roof Depot

David Martin, Crabapple Roofing

Wes Riemenschneider, CL Burks

Derric Stull,  Ridge Valley Exteriors

Jamie Ward, WhitCo Roofing

Associate Member Directors

Edwin Delcarmen, Beacon Supply

Dan Hollis, Larimer Shannon Group

Josh King, Beacon Supply

Brent Randall, C.R.S. Supply

Cory Tibbs, GAF/Noble Sales

Brandon Till, ABC Supply

Craig Turner, Heely-Brown

Committee Chairs

CEFGA - Ron HeathGA - Ron Heath

Education – Wade Lancaster

Voluntary Licensing - Carson Finney

Membership – Mark Ashe

Fundraising - Scholarship/Golf Tournament - Cory Tibbs

Fundraising - Pheasant Shoot – Jonathan Glisson 

Georgia Roofing Contractors Association

320 Town Center Ave.,

Suite C-11 #504

Suwanee, GA  30024

Contact Us:


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software